Minutes of Meetings http://stratfieldturgis.org.uk Sun, 28 May 2017 06:36:11 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Minutes September 2016 http://stratfieldturgis.org.uk/index.php/parish-meeting/minutes/item/329-minutes-september-2016 http://stratfieldturgis.org.uk/index.php/parish-meeting/minutes/item/329-minutes-september-2016 ]]> nospam@ever.com (Administrator) Minutes of Meetings Thu, 27 Oct 2016 08:18:10 +0000 AGM Minutes June 2016 http://stratfieldturgis.org.uk/index.php/parish-meeting/minutes/item/328-agm-minutes-june-2016 http://stratfieldturgis.org.uk/index.php/parish-meeting/minutes/item/328-agm-minutes-june-2016 ]]> nospam@ever.com (Administrator) Minutes of Meetings Wed, 26 Oct 2016 16:12:53 +0000 Minutes June 2016 http://stratfieldturgis.org.uk/index.php/parish-meeting/minutes/item/327-minutes-june-2016 http://stratfieldturgis.org.uk/index.php/parish-meeting/minutes/item/327-minutes-june-2016 ]]> nospam@ever.com (Administrator) Minutes of Meetings Wed, 26 Oct 2016 16:09:13 +0000 Minutes July 2016 http://stratfieldturgis.org.uk/index.php/parish-meeting/minutes/item/326-minutes-july-2016 http://stratfieldturgis.org.uk/index.php/parish-meeting/minutes/item/326-minutes-july-2016 ]]> nospam@ever.com (Administrator) Minutes of Meetings Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Minutes March 2016 http://stratfieldturgis.org.uk/index.php/parish-meeting/minutes/item/315-minutes-march-2016 http://stratfieldturgis.org.uk/index.php/parish-meeting/minutes/item/315-minutes-march-2016 ]]> nospam@ever.com (Administrator) Minutes of Meetings Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Minutes August 2015 http://stratfieldturgis.org.uk/index.php/parish-meeting/minutes/item/311-minutes-august-2015 http://stratfieldturgis.org.uk/index.php/parish-meeting/minutes/item/311-minutes-august-2015 ]]> nospam@ever.com (Administrator) Minutes of Meetings Tue, 02 Feb 2016 11:39:09 +0000 Minutes January 2016 http://stratfieldturgis.org.uk/index.php/parish-meeting/minutes/item/314-minutes-january-2016 http://stratfieldturgis.org.uk/index.php/parish-meeting/minutes/item/314-minutes-january-2016 ]]> nospam@ever.com (Administrator) Minutes of Meetings Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Minutes July 2015 http://stratfieldturgis.org.uk/index.php/parish-meeting/minutes/item/296-minutes-july-2015 http://stratfieldturgis.org.uk/index.php/parish-meeting/minutes/item/296-minutes-july-2015 ]]> nospam@ever.com (Administrator) Minutes of Meetings Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AGM 2015 Minutes (draft) http://stratfieldturgis.org.uk/index.php/parish-meeting/minutes/item/295-agm-2015-minutes-draft http://stratfieldturgis.org.uk/index.php/parish-meeting/minutes/item/295-agm-2015-minutes-draft ]]> nospam@ever.com (Administrator) Minutes of Meetings Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Minutes May 2015 http://stratfieldturgis.org.uk/index.php/parish-meeting/minutes/item/294-minutes-may-2015 http://stratfieldturgis.org.uk/index.php/parish-meeting/minutes/item/294-minutes-may-2015 ]]> nospam@ever.com (Administrator) Minutes of Meetings Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000